Hamster On A Piano

6 Nov

This warmed my hamster-loving heart. R.I.P. Savannah (1994-1996) I shall never forget the times you ate corn on the cob while falling asleep on my chest.

2 Responses to “Hamster On A Piano”

  1. Vintage Barbie November 10, 2008 at 7:38 pm #

    Those were wonderful years. Brownie and Savannah were the best hamsters the world has ever known. Remember how we put a copy of Bonfire of The Vanities on top of the cage to keep them from escaping and Brownie kept pushing up on that book til he became an Arnold Schwarzanegger of hamsters.

  2. celie November 11, 2008 at 5:43 am #

    so, this is the most ridiculous thing I’ve ever seen! I’ve had the goddamn song stuck in my head since last week! haha. I’m sorry to hear about savannah, I lost a couple hamsters back in the day, too. they never did cool things like fall asleep on my chest though 🙂

Leave a Reply

