South Park

9 Jan

I discovered a new part of San Francisco today, a hidden gem if you will. Located in one of the least visually appealing parts of the city, the urban SOMA, sits this random park. It’s surrounded by cafes and what my friend calls “pretty people,”  and it’s now going to be my official go-to lunch hour spot—saving me from the groundhog day way of the 9 to 5 grind.

243281786_d03baeab9d

caffecentro-t

“A humble little park that you would never expect to exist in the midst of the SOMA district”

One Response to “South Park”

  1. Vintage Barbie January 9, 2009 at 10:53 pm #

    This place looks great. Take more pictures. I’ve got to go there when I visit.

Leave a Reply

