I’m Counting Down the Days

21 Jan

Until this movie comes out (July 24th is too far away). My friend at work told me about it today and it’s already receiving good words at Sundance (by the time we are there this weekend, he will be long gone, and my dreams of a JGL romance will be killed—it pays to do your research and buy tickets on time). Joseph-Gordon Levitt is my guy (Ryan Goz move over).

Note:  JGL will also be in “Frog King” which is based on the book I’m currently reading. Coincidence? I think not. This is destiny we’re talking about folks!

Leave a Reply

