If I Waz a Rich Girl

13 Feb

polyI would go on Polyvore.com, spend under an hour picking out whatever I wanted (see above), call my assistant, have her print it out and order/buy it for me. I would come home from a long day of work (if I had to work) and I would find everything neatly laid out for me. But maybe if it was that easy, it would take the joy out of it? No, I think there would still be joy (lots of it).

For now, I will just make these fantasy collages during my 9 to 5 and dream on. At least this site will help me visualize so that my future shopping is more strategically planned. I notice that I keep buying the same thing over and over again. Must.switch.it.up. Yay materialism!

2 Responses to “If I Waz a Rich Girl”

  1. celie February 16, 2009 at 6:46 pm #

    all of this stuff is freaking adorable! I’ve been pining after those same rainboots! that zebra sweatshirt looks awwwesome 🙂

  2. Vintage Barbie February 17, 2009 at 5:52 pm #

    Would you really buy the white tee shirt with the snow man’s face on it? I don’t know if it’s your bet look.

Leave a Reply

