Party Time Excellent!

22 Mar

I think I went to bed at 4 am last night. Trying to prove my g-ma reputation wrong. It was a successful party, although when it was almost 11 and there were only a handful of us there, we did get a bit worried. Fortunately, the crowd arrived fashionably late and 8 hours later, the party was done. I’m not sure how I am even up right now, but it’s a beautiful day and I can rest when I’m dead (hate that saying by the way). Here goes nothin—–>

“I would like to say this. Tardiness is not something you can do on your own. Many, many people contributed to my tardiness. I would like to thank my parents for never giving me a ride to school, the LA city bus driver who took a chance on an unknown kid and last but not least, the wonderful crew from McDonalds who spend hours making those egg McMuffins without which I’d never be tardy.”-Travis Birkenstock

beezy-bday-bash-march-2009-008

Joel McHale (star of the night)

beezy-bday-bash-march-2009-0121

Tyra Banks on the far right

beezy-bday-bash-march-2009-0151

Stephen Colbert, Tyra Banks, Joel McHale, Jonah Takalua

beezy-bday-bash-march-2009-016

Jerry Curl makes debut as usual

beezy-bday-bash-march-2009-024

beezy-bday-bash-march-2009-011

beezy-bday-bash-march-2009-0222

beezy-bday-bash-march-2009-037

Al Bundy and Joel

Listening to: Ryan Adams & The Cardinals “Jacksonville City Nights” Do it!!!

3 Responses to “Party Time Excellent!”

  1. Rita March 23, 2009 at 5:59 pm #

    I didn’t know Joel McHale was a midget too!
    BURN… I’m kidding Em, you’re the perfect height 🙂

  2. Leanna March 23, 2009 at 10:57 pm #

    I’m so glad fun times were had. I wanted to come so bad! I had a bad reaction to some medication just as I was putting on my Dolly Parton outfit. FML.

    Hopefully our plans will work out this weekend.

  3. Vintage Barbie March 25, 2009 at 4:11 am #

    Great picture of you and Amy. Rest of the crew looked rockin cool too.

Leave a Reply

