Sloshball 2009

20 Apr

I have never played sloshball in my entire 24 years of life. BEHOLD! This Saturday that is about to change. My dear friend Jess has made it a point to ensure my presence at this year’s game, due to my no-show last year. Having had to sign contracts with my dad since I was 7 (chores, incentive plan for me to not drop out of Junior Guards, report card reward plans, etc.), I got a real hoot out of the contract I signed today. Thank you Jess for making my summer day even brighter.

slosh

One Response to “Sloshball 2009”

  1. Vintage Barbie April 27, 2009 at 12:44 am #

    So how was slosh ball?

Leave a Reply

