Best Month of the Year

25 Apr

Is April naturally. Birthday month, Spring weather, couple months closer to summer, renewal, joy, cupcakes, hamsters, rain, and the list goes on. This year I turned 24. I realized that means I have been alive for every hour in the day, but if every hour equaled a year of life. This year, I wanted to keep things simp with three of my favorite things: pizza, drinks, and friends. We went to Pizza O (my favorite pizza in SF) and to then to a local watering hole. This thing called a job really prevents the raging from just a few years past. All in all, I had a ball and feel very lucky. I headed to LA (or as my dad always corrects me “Los Angeles, Jackie! Never call it LA” ) to continue the festivities with the OG’s and my family. Those pics to come soon.

24th-bday-and-easter-2009-010

img_3743

24th-bday-and-easter-2009-012

24th-bday-and-easter-2009-020

24th-bday-and-easter-2009-019

24th-bday-and-easter-2009-0251

24th-bday-and-easter-2009-032

24th-bday-and-easter-2009-030

img_3771

Leave a Reply

