23 Jun

Vuj9zmoLjobljxmaG4iHam8vo1_400

I freak out at the idea of friends leaving SF and moving elsewhere, especially when these friends are the very people I discovered this great city with. For some reason, this toilet paper makes me feel better. The only constant is change. While I would like these people to live in the same city as me, I realize that every person is on his or her own journey. Life doesn’t stop when they leave. Change is scary, but without it, boredom and stagnance ensues. And who knows…maybe we will  live in the same city again one day. Fingers crossed.

Leave a Reply

