Packing

2 Jul

Instead of packing like I should be doing right now, I am blogging about how packing sucks. I do not get a kick out of packing and writing lists about what to pack. I’m heading back to what someone called Hell Angeles to me today in the elevators at work, to celebrate Chris’s bday (get it girl) and the 4th of July. Due to being a procrastinator and having a new ailment every day, I will be spending Friday morning at the DMV (shoot me) followed by a doctors appointment (if I can get in) and a massage (hopefully he’s not a creep).

Wish me  luck and Happy 4th of July!

suitcase

One Response to “Packing”

  1. Vintage Barbie July 3, 2009 at 12:27 am #

    Where did you get the baby?

Leave a Reply

