Fears Psycotics

6 Jul

While home, I stumbled across this gem of a scrapbook that I made when I was 11 or 12. Scientists who say that we have our personalities at a young age (as young as age 5) might be on to something. This introductory front page of my scrapbook cracks me up everytime. You might be wondering if I made this for some school assignment? The answer is no. My granny/old-soul tendencies were alive and well and I was running through dough at Joanna’s Scrapbooking store like there was no tomorrow.

ABOUT ME

*Picture blurred out by scanner is me naked in a way too small portable bath tub.  I was also afraid of drowning in the bath tub so my mom had me in this bad boy for a very long time.

One Response to “Fears Psycotics”

  1. celie July 7, 2009 at 3:07 am #

    jackie, this post and the one about your mom joining facebook are both so adorable! I love that in this blog you’re still sharing your “ideas, gossip, food and fears.” so funny!

Leave a Reply

