Wreckage of My Past

4 Aug

I cannot wait for this documentary to come out. I have been a HUGE Ozzy Osbourne fan for a long time (in addition to the rest of the family minus Kelly). I had books, bobble-head dolls, dvds. I drove by their old house in Beverly Hills where they taped the show. I was in high school so hopefully the creep factor decreases a little bit because of that. Forgive me Ozz. I was bored and it was summertime. When Ozzy almost died in his ATV accident, I moped around with a heavy heart for a few days. Sharon’s autobiography blew my mind. Their story is unreal. Ozzy Osbourne is a survivor man! (cue the tears and violins please). I am very much looking forward to his story being told onscreen sans MTV film crew.

3 Responses to “Wreckage of My Past”

  1. Miss Chris August 4, 2009 at 9:33 pm #

    I see you left out the part where we creepishly went to Chipotle at the Beverly Center in hopes of running into him…

    I will also stand by the fact that this occurred post-high school

  2. Leanna August 4, 2009 at 10:06 pm #

    Aww you don’t like Kelly? This was my number one guilty pleasure for a while: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WUb5JihqZZQ

  3. Rat August 4, 2009 at 10:30 pm #

    I have a love/hate relationship with Kelly. I loved her in the show when she and Jack would fight or when she would call him out on shit or defend her dad. I was insanely jealous/in awe when she dated Bert McCrackin from The Used (dear god). BUT since the show ended, everything I read about her bugs the shit out of me. Seems like a snob. Similar to my Gwen Stefani dilemna.

    p.s. I was COMPLETELY OBSESSED with that CD of hers and this video when it came out.

Leave a Reply

