No Impact Man

19 Aug

Thank you James Isaacs for showing me this trailer. I cannot wait to see this in a few weeks. I think the wife and I could be buddies in real life. Taxis, Starbucks, eating out? Check. Check. Check. Watch the trailer and read my article below if you get a chance. On a limited release, it starts playing SF Sept. 18th.

Article

2 Responses to “No Impact Man”

  1. alisonishappy August 27, 2009 at 4:52 pm #

    i been bloggin again, just for you. i even moved to wordpress and jacked your template. blogger was just too small, didnt have the features an intense blogger like myself needs hahah ;]

  2. rattytime August 27, 2009 at 5:29 pm #

    Yeah girl! I saw that. Keep it up Keep it up Keep it up. I am totally seeing Avedon by the way. I will let you know how it is.

Leave a Reply

