King Curtis

15 Sep

This kid from “Wife Swap” is the funniest thing I have ever seen. Bring on the drama little Curty! And not only do we both like a good show, but we LOVE chicken nuggets.

“No! I keep losing at deals and I don’t want to make a deal ANYMORE. I’m LEAVING and you can’t stop me.”

More of King Curty

4 Responses to “King Curtis”

  1. celie September 21, 2009 at 2:52 pm #

    I had a dream about you last night ratty! I think we were watching the office together, haha.

  2. Rat September 21, 2009 at 6:54 pm #

    YES!! Come visit SF soon. Us crazy Aries mofos need to have a reunion.

  3. Rat September 21, 2009 at 6:55 pm #

    I might actually be in Seattle too soon. I will let you know!

  4. celie September 22, 2009 at 5:21 am #

    oh my god, really?? that would be so awesome! yes, def. keep me posted

Leave a Reply

