Canon Rebel XS

8 Oct

canon-eos-rebel-xs-1000d-4

I am doing everything in my power to stop myself from dipping into my sparse savings and buying you. My Olympus digital camera has decided not to be a great camera afterall, no matter how hard I try. I have used you before back in the glory days of working at the school paper. I know you rock. I know you roll. I know that I gotta have you soon!

3 Responses to “Canon Rebel XS”

  1. celie October 8, 2009 at 4:27 pm #

    ohhh you should do it! you could always get one used, too!

  2. Rat October 8, 2009 at 5:38 pm #

    Where do you think the best place is to buy a used on? Is there a specific site you could recommend?

  3. celie October 8, 2009 at 9:47 pm #

    my photo teacher recommended http://www.bhphotovideo.com & http://www.adorama.com, I haven’t personally ordered anything though. I just bought a used camera in seattle at a place I found on yelp. I’m guessing there are a ton of places to choose from in SF, hopefully some non-sketchy ones! I hope you splurge on one either way, I want to see more pics 😉

Leave a Reply

