Babe, I Love You

22 Oct

bacon

Today at work we had a bacon bake-off. I had a bacon cupcake and a bacon shortbread cookie sandwich thing. It was good. However, when biting into these treats, I couldn’t help but feel guilty and effed up for eating my beloved friend: the pig. I have so many pig collectibles in my childhood room, not to mention an ever-growing obsession with micro-piglets.  Maybe I should give up the bacon. It’s good and all but not worth the lives of these beautiful creatures. Save the pigs!!!

One Response to “Babe, I Love You”

  1. Vintage Barbie October 23, 2009 at 8:18 pm #

    Awwww When I remember watching Babe with you, the thought of a BLT suddenly becomes repulsive.

Leave a Reply

