Is This Really Happening?

27 Oct

Dead+Mans+Bones

Sure is! In approximately three hours, I will be in the same room as Ryan Gosling (aka Noah from THE NOTEBOOK). I never thought this day would come. I’m not going to lie. I haven’t really listened to too much of his music (oh yeah….he’s playing a show tonight at Bimbos with his band: Dead Man’s Bones) but if it’s anything like his looks or acting, I’m sure it’s beyond swell. Maybe I can talk him into getting back together with Rachel McAdams? Okay…creepy post must end now.

gs_rachel_mcadams_080820_m[1]

Update:  Bimbos365Club Dead Man’s Bones brought a local children’s choir to perform with tonight. They’re rehearsing now. Doors open at 6:30PM

2 Responses to “Is This Really Happening?”

  1. alisonishappy October 28, 2009 at 4:43 pm #

    maybe you coulda talked him into being with me, and/or eating tacos togethers. probably my only celeb crush (other than shia).

  2. Rat October 28, 2009 at 5:07 pm #

    He has bumped Joseph Gordon-Levitt to #2 and become the king/#1 of my heart.

Leave a Reply

