Redecorating Ratty

5 Nov

According to my mother and #1 fan, it’s time for an update. So after watching Top Chef Reunion last night, I decided that Ilan Hall rocks my world. He too is an Aries (born on April 6th) and he’s got pizazz. However when I looked up his Wikipedia, I found out some unfortunate news. Hang in there my culinary cutie!

“As of 2008, Hall lives in Los Angeles, California[5] In August 2009, he opened his first restaurant, The Gorbals in downtown Los Angeles. [6] Less than a week after opening, The Gorbals was shut down by the county health department with no date set for when it will reopen”

ilan

chef-ilan-hall-thanksgiving-1-420

Doesn’t get much sexier than a man who can cook.

 

4 Responses to “Redecorating Ratty”

  1. Rita November 5, 2009 at 8:16 pm #

    I have yet to watch that reunion, but shall tonight! Ilan, however, was probably my least favorite winner and on my least favorite season. Burn!

  2. Vintage Barbie November 6, 2009 at 7:45 pm #

    He looks a little like James.

  3. alisonishappy November 7, 2009 at 1:03 am #

    what about an alison who can cook?

  4. stephcastro November 7, 2009 at 2:18 am #

    ilan was a douche! cute but a douche. Im with reety..I’ll cook for you baby (and by I mean my mom)

Leave a Reply

