7 Dec

I finally got wise and started using Google Reader. Rita, I should have listened to you much earlier! If you don’t have Google reader, get it. Now I don’t have to aimlessly check all of my favorite websites to see if they have updated. Those Googs, they sure know how to make a good product.

4 Responses to “”

  1. Rita December 7, 2009 at 7:09 pm #

    One stop show… Well more like one stop reading 😛

  2. Rita December 7, 2009 at 7:10 pm #

    I meant “stop” not “show”… Duh!

  3. Rita December 7, 2009 at 7:15 pm #

    Crap I really can’t type today… What I meant to say was this: One stop shop… Well more like one stop reading! There we go!

  4. Rat December 7, 2009 at 7:16 pm #

    Oh reety!

Leave a Reply

