15 Dec

Happy Monday! 9 More days until the holidays for me. I’ve had a very fun past couple weeks. Lots of parites and cheer and good times. Fall and Winter=best seasons ever! I used to be obsessed with guinea pigs in grade school. I even befriended a crazy ass named Sonny in the 3rd grade because she owned two of them. But then Sonny would try to make them have sex and put them in a sock drawer so I stopped going over to Sonny’s house. A couple times I have wondered whatever happened to Sonny. Anyways, Happy Monday!

p.s. I saw Edward Sharpe & The Magnetic Zeroes and Fools Gold on Saturday at Great American. Hands down one of the best shows I have been to. He had the whole crowd sit down for the final song. I have seen that much control over a crowd in some time (if ever). Phenom!

Leave a Reply

