I’m Coming For Ya!

26 Jan

You will probably be gone by the time we get there on Thursday. And word is we don’t have a chance of seeing your new movie “Hesher” since it’s beyond sold-out BUT just know, my intentions were true. Two more days until I head to Sundance and I can’t wait. My body on the other hand is screaming “Fuck You! We aint going” and is more than happy to wait. I’m going on Day 6 of a sinus infection from hell and I’m just hoping on a prayer that it will be gone by Thursday afternoon or else my head might explode on the flight to Utah. Pray for me.

Leave a Reply

