Amadou & Mariam

2 Feb

Feeling down? Feeling tired? Feeling boorrrrred? Listen to these two and the pep will be back in that step!  I had heard of the pair, known as “the blind couple from Mali” and I remember hearing they were nominated for all kinds of Grammys. I saw their CD at Starbucks and every record store but being the fool that I am, I didn’t really catch on until around 2am last night. I was buying random songs off itunes and under my boys Manu Chao, I found them and I LOVE it. Give them a listen!

Love their song with Manu Chao:

Their Tunes

Leave a Reply

