Oh Dave!

2 Feb

I might get some haters or lose street cred over this but I will still stand behind my love for Dave Matthews Band. I think I’ve been listening to them since I was 13. “Crash” will never get old. One of the prettiest songs I reckon I’ve ever heard. This might be cheese but it gives me chills still. DMB will always remind me of summer and since it’s been so foggy and gray in The Bay, I’ve been listening to these guys a lot lately. Like the color red, they’re so damn good.

4 Responses to “Oh Dave!”

  1. Rita February 3, 2010 at 6:32 pm #

    My least favorite band EVER!!!!!

  2. Rat February 3, 2010 at 7:38 pm #

    Oh Reet! I can always count on your honesty and bluntness 😉

  3. Rita February 3, 2010 at 7:44 pm #

    That’s what I’m here for 🙂

  4. Bryan February 3, 2010 at 11:07 pm #

    I’m with you, Rat. I’ve loved DMB since ’94 – that’s most of my life (barely). Well the Jennster and I will be at Shoreline to welcome him when he comes 8/28. Hope to see you there, too.

Leave a Reply

