16 Feb

This picture inspired me to do a post about my Valentines Day 2010. It was an interesting one to say the least! We went to a beer festival (my first one) in North Berkeley. I knew that I couldn’t get too sauced or else I would have a very expensive cab ride. Highlights of the day included hanging out with great friends and trying something new. Some interesting parts included my male friend (you know who you are) getting hit on by someone who could have been his grandpa, same male friend eating shit and messing up his face when he tripped on sidewalk, other male friends falling left and right. It was as if the moment we stepped outside of the Beer Fest premises, all hell broke loose. It was an experience to say the least! Those pictures should be….interesting 🙂

Leave a Reply

