Sad Rat?

28 Apr

“It was on my block on the Upper West Side. 82nd Street between CPW and Columbus. I thought it was alive, but after getting up the nerve to poke it with a (long) stick, I realized he was dead. I did what any wonderful caring masculine New Yorker would do, I told the doorman about it and ran off to work. That night the sidewalk with spic and span. I hear the Eulogy was beautiful and moved some to tears.”

Thank you Steph Castro for sending me this rat homage.

One Response to “Sad Rat?”

  1. Vintage Barbie April 30, 2010 at 3:05 pm #

    James M. might be right. Perhaps you should consider renaming your blog. It may be time for a new image.

Leave a Reply

