I’m Going Here!

22 Jun

I will go to this magical place one day. My parents went to Canada and Alaska recently and they visited The Butchart Gardens in Victoria, Canada that I am now obsessed with. It reminds me of Alice in Wonderland/heaven/Bambi. I will visit these gardens if it’s the last thing I do!

2 Responses to “I’m Going Here!”

  1. aliboo June 23, 2010 at 2:02 am #

    looks like youll have to come up north to do it ; )

  2. ruby daggett June 25, 2010 at 11:32 pm #

    Kent and I went there on our first road trip together!
    I was totally blown away by how beautiful the gardens were! Now my horticultural tastes lean more towards native, natural with a little more wildness to it, but I still have a soft spot for the magical Butchart Gardens! Thanks for reminding me!

Leave a Reply

