We Did It

9 Jul

It’s Friday! Coming off of last weekend’s three day bender, I am looking forward to a relaxing weekend. Cheese party tonight, hopefully going to the cinema tomorrow, and I think there’s some big sports game on Sunday.  I kid….but I admit that it will be the first game I’ve watched for the 2010 World Cup. Johnny  Weir has taken over my life. More to come on that later.

3 Responses to “We Did It”

  1. Vintage Barbie July 9, 2010 at 11:49 pm #

    Hope your weekend is more fun than a barrel of monkeys.

  2. BZ July 11, 2010 at 10:29 pm #

    AY AY AY- the game was wonderful!! I am so happy for Spain.
    I had people over-made tortilla espanola, olives, pimientos and mimosas!
    I wish you all lived closer to us!
    See you the 19th!

    • rattytime July 13, 2010 at 9:28 pm #

      Can’t wait Barbara! It’s always a good time when you’re in town 🙂

Leave a Reply

