I Love Joan Rivers

15 Jul

I have always been a fan of Joan Rivers.  At 77,  she’s sharp as hell and well…”a piece of work.” I admire her tenacity, fearlessness, and self-deprecation… and in my humble opinion, she’s funny as (@$&*@$!

Joan’s been my gal since I was a wee youth watching her cover the red carpet awards. We had tickets to see her documentary at this year’s Sundance  but we didn’t manage to get our asses to the theater and now I am having serious regrets about that.  I am determined to see her documentary at The Embarcadero this weekend come hell or high water! I gotta get my Joan Fix.

“Joan will turn NOTHING Down.”

Leave a Reply

