Not Much Has Changed Joan My Gal

25 Jul

It’s finally happening. Today at 2:30 PST, I, Ratty M., will go to the movies alone (people just don’t understand her genius!) to see the Joan Rivers documentary. I was supposed to go to Stern Grove and the North Beach Music Fest but Joan’s been calling my name for the past month and I gotta do it. I haven’t been this excited for a movie since “Blue Valentine” (which sucked).

(It appears that YouTube no longer allows embedding at all so click on the black square to be redirected)

One Response to “Not Much Has Changed Joan My Gal”

  1. Vintage Barbie July 26, 2010 at 3:44 am #

    If I only knew this is what you wanted in a mom I would have kept my Jersey accent and pumped up the venom as well as the adenoidal volume.

Leave a Reply

