27 Jul

I found this Questionnaire on Sephora and thought ‘what the heck!’ For a glimpse into my soul, read on…

What is your current state of mind? Tired but relaxed.

What is your favorite beauty word? Classic or Stunning

What smell do you love? Burning firewood, christmas trees, the ocean, Gardenias and Jasmine, horse trails, and Chloe perfume

What profession other than your own would you like to attempt? Reporter (think Babs on 20/20), Film producer, or Interior Designer

What is your favorite color? Red.  Black, gold, white are close behind.

What is your greatest beauty extravagance? My hair costs a pretty penny, less so now that I’m brunette. And of course the occasional massage. Does acupuncture count?

When and where are you happiest? When I’m with my family and friends. Tired answer but true. Location-wise, I’m happiest in San Francisco, especially when I’m taking advantage of the parks and scenery.

Which words or phrases do you most overuse? “girl” (as in ‘hey girl’), “fuck” (self-explanatory), “brah” (as in ‘sup brah’), and “gotcha” (as in I’m an annoying G-chat responder)

What is your least favorite beauty task? Tweezing/Waxing. I think this is universal for all women.

What’s the first thing that comes to mind when you hear the word:

Red: Favorite color
Cheeks: Blush
Luscious: Real Women Have Curves
Aroma: Perfume
Skin: Moisturize it!
Summer: Beach
Ingredient: Cheese
Fresh: Laundry
Flattering: A good fit
Innovative: iPad

Questionaire via Sephora blog

Remember Caboodles?…..

Leave a Reply

