Isabel Marant

31 Aug

I don’t follow designers very much. I am interested in clothes and the people who make them but I couldn’t look at a piece and tell you whether it was Prada or YSL. I was going through my daily Google Reader blog routine and I came across an Isabel Marant post and I loved it. If I had the $$$, I would buy it all. For now, I will just admire and post on the Ratmobile. Isabel Marant site here.

LOVE

LOVE

2 Responses to “Isabel Marant”

  1. celie August 31, 2010 at 7:18 pm #

    woahhhh I love these, also! the second and third from the bottom are freaking great.

  2. stephcastro September 1, 2010 at 2:08 am #

    next time you come to NY, we’ll go to her store. Also- obsessed with Freja (model in first pic), she’s mayje.

Leave a Reply

