Phrenological San Francisco

2 Sep

Looks like I’m on the fence between Benevolence and Tune.  Brought to you by 7×7 magazine (can’t believe how much better this magazine has become since I was a weee intern there 5 years ago…good job new editor Robin Rinaldi!). View the larger version of the map here.

2 Responses to “Phrenological San Francisco”

  1. Leanna September 3, 2010 at 6:37 pm #

    Sadly, I had to look up the word alimentiveness. But that’s a decent label for my neighborhood.

    • Leanna September 3, 2010 at 6:39 pm #

      Also, maybe it’s just me, but I don’t think San Francisco would really have a goatee. Just sayin’.

Leave a Reply

