Want

11 Sep

Inspired by sfgirlbybay’s recent Wanted post, I figured I would create my own Wanted list. I realize this is counterintuitive given my recent attempts to cut back on the consumerism, but a gal can dream. Plus, I think honing in on what you really want will keep you from buying random things you don’t need.

Silk top from Madewell

A Westie dog

Anyting that has to do with geods…..I’ve been obsessed with them since I was 7

One of these prints by Vivienne Strauss.

Grace Coddington memoir.

Ozzy autobiography

These boots.

This top. Walk by it in Bloomingdales and it taunts me.

Lifetime supply of coconut water

Micropiglets

3 Responses to “Want”

  1. CK1 September 11, 2010 at 6:02 am #

    I really enjoyed this post. It makes me want to recreate it on my own blog. I will of course acknowledge you tho 😉

    I wanna mini pig too…sooooo cutteeeee

  2. Vintage Barbie September 11, 2010 at 7:01 pm #

    A Westie!! I thought the Frenchie had it wrapped up.

  3. aliboo September 18, 2010 at 1:00 am #

    crystals huh?
    spencer pratts your new bff too?

Leave a Reply

