His Name is Bo

4 Oct

My friend Allie has the cutest, most lovable dog in San Francisco…or the WORLD. I have the privilege of living two blocks away from Bo Berbana/the dog. He makes my Sundays infinitely better whether we are taking him to the mission, a sports bar (yeah 49ers!…i’m trying here), the dog cafe, the square…wherever. He’s a celebrity wherever he goes. I hope that one day I can own a dog as cool as Bo. He is the dream.

Bo and Allie

People fall in love with him wherever he goes.

‘chicks love me’

Even superstars take naps

Ending Sunday Funday with the latest episode of Jersey Shore

Leave a Reply

