Day 15

14 Oct

A picture of what I wore today….

I’m not having my greatest fashion moment day. Mind you, it’s 90 degrees in the city and my summer clothes are lacking. So to give you a visual, I am wearing what Whitney Fry once dubbed my “black mormon shorts” (ouch), with a orange sorbet/salmon shirt, and a seafoam lightweight/ventilated cardigan. I also have sandals on. Because I’m not ecstatic over this look/forgot that Day 15 was “what i wore day or else I would have dressed it up a little more” day, I will post a picture of what I wish I was wearing instead. I love coats and pretending I go to bakeries after work!

I rarely buy anything at Anthropologie but I did enjoy the new “outfit tour” lookbook they have on their site.

One Response to “Day 15”

  1. Vintage Barbie October 14, 2010 at 1:30 am #

    You need a couple of sheath dresses, heeled sandals and dramatic jewelry for the rare “scorcher” days in SF (and for visits to LA.)

Leave a Reply

