Day 16…

15 Oct

Your crush….

Ryan Gosling. Two words: The Notebook. I know it is not cool to like this movie and it’s probably not cool to list a celebrity as my crush but GODDAMN Mr. Gosling is easy on the eyes. He also strikes me as a romantic. I would even put up with his self-proclaimed “fake New York accent,” smoking habit, and every girl wanting him…if it meant I was his sweetheart. A gal can dream! I’m still holding out for a Rachel McAdams/Ryan Gosling reunion.

Oh yeah….and then there’s Tim. I don’t care how many people think that Tim Lincecum is ugly, beauty is in the eye of the beholder and I happen to have a crush on le freak. Go Giants!

Leave a Reply

