Day 22

10 Nov

What I would find in your bag…. (wallet)

Since what’s in my bag is pretty boring, I figured I would change it to what’s in my wallet since I am amazed at all the shit I have in there. Here’s a glimpse into my soul via my wallet:

  1. Giants gift card
  2. Nordstroms associate’s business card
  3. 3 Dept store credit cards
  4. Check card and credit card
  5. Muni pass
  6. Drivers License
  7. Student ID
  8. My business card
  9. Insurance cards
  10. Mixt Greens, Tutti Melon, Papalote, Yo Cup, Cefiore punch cards
  11. Imagery Wine Club Member card
  12. Sephora and Pure Beauty member cards
  13. Loehmans, Borders, Bev Mo discount cards
  14. Stamps
  15. Ticket from the Pinback show at the Independent
  16. Banana Republic, Macys and Gap coupons
  17. $39 in cash
  18. $2.10 in change
  19. Receipts from Nordstroms and chiropractor
  20. Letter from Celeste

Thrilling right?

One Response to “Day 22”

  1. Vintage Barbie November 11, 2010 at 6:33 am #

    That’s a lot of stuff to stuff in a wallet

Leave a Reply

