Mad Men

20 Nov

I know I’m late on the train but I am OBSESSED with Mad Men. I can’t wait to go home, get the ol laptop out, and catch up on the series. I especially love Joan and of course there’s Don. And I would definitely not mind getting the Joan doll for christmas (hi mom) even though it’s a rexi version of her.

One Response to “Mad Men”

  1. ruby daggett November 22, 2010 at 10:41 pm #

    I’m totally with you on the obsession, Ratty! Be happy you’re late on this train, because now you get to enjoy many long marathon sessions of Mad Men before you’re caught up!

Leave a Reply

