Just Like Honey

13 Dec

I don’t think I appreciated this movie enough when I saw it the first couple times. I watched it last night, fell in love with it, and felt bad for hating on Sophia Coppola in the past. Billy Murray and Scarlett…..Bill Murray especially. They make a good team.  I googled what Bill Murray whispers into her ear at the end of the movie because I’m a movie-killer. Who knows if it’s true.

I’ll always remember the past few days with you… Don’t part

mad, tell him the truth, okay?”


One Response to “Just Like Honey”

  1. Vintage Barbie December 14, 2010 at 8:12 pm #

    Do you have my Lost in Translation Soundtrack?

Leave a Reply

