Lisa Eldridge

10 Jan

I spent almost two hours on a Friday night in a daze watching Lisa Eldridge’s make-up tutorials. My friend Liz who is a make-up connoisseur and the author of a great blog called Make-up For Olive Skin suggested I check out Lisa Eldridge. I normally don’t have the patience for tutorials esp. 10+ minute ones but there is something about this British gal that is mesmerizing. She seems down to earth and I like that she uses both high-end and drugstore brands. Here are a couple of my favorite videos of hers:

Warm Toned Everyday Look

Quick Smokey Eye

Cats, Rings and Other Things

 

Leave a Reply

