I Want

4 May

Now I know that I have my heart set on a Frenchie but this dog combined with this chair makes me a little more open-minded.  I hope everyone is having a good week so far. Mine has been eventful with the arrival of Ms. Alison Caputo.  Cinco de Mayo celebrating in the Mission, Giants game on Friday (it’s free poncho day), and a birthday bash on Saturday is on the agenda! This hot summery weather came just in time for the Washingtonian.

2 Responses to “I Want”

  1. Vintage Barbie May 4, 2011 at 11:59 pm #

    The chair, the dog, or the Berber carpet?

  2. hellopel May 5, 2011 at 10:08 pm #

    free poncho day? or spend $50 bucks on a ticket and they throw in a poncho, day?!?!?!?

Leave a Reply

