The Little Things

7 Jun

Mondays can be a little depressing especially with the fog blanket currently covering San Francisco. I love fog and overcast days but it’s almost Summer and I am seeing pictures of my friends in other cities and states and it’s making me jealous. So to lift the spirits, I am going to post a things I currently love list.

This Deborah Lippman nail polish

This Triple Cluster ring from BaubleBar

Matchbook Magazine’s tumblr

A glass iced tea pitcher. I can’t find one like this anywhere.

The McGosling tumblr. Spent way too much time looking at this.

Louis Armstrong Pandora station. “La Vie En Rose” gets me every time.

Bo Berbena! I get so much joy taking this dog for walks around the neighborhood.

One Response to “The Little Things”

  1. Vintage Barbie June 7, 2011 at 3:04 am #

    I found the pitcher at Bed Bath and beyond. Get a roomy carry on and you can take it back to SF after your next visit. The ring is pretty but , just looking at the finish I can tell you by the end of the summer your finger will turn green. Bottom line: bypass Starbucks for a day and invest in the nail polish–the quick (and cheap) picker upper

Leave a Reply

