Rat is Back

8 Jul

Well I know that I have been neglecting the Year of the Ratty. Work life has been crazier than ever and the social cally has been full. Now this is not an excuse! This is not acceptable! Where’s the commitment you might ask? Well, I am a competitive person so when I took a peek at my latest daily views today and realized they dropped by almost 130 impressions, I realized by golly I had to get my rat-self back out there! So keep your eyes peeled for some major blogging going down this weekend. I hope everyone’s summer is off to a good start and that you stay tuned.

2 Responses to “Rat is Back”

  1. joptholt July 8, 2011 at 7:06 pm #

    glad to have the rat back. can’t wait to read your words of wisdom 🙂

  2. Vintage Barbie July 8, 2011 at 7:27 pm #

    Promises promises..but your hair looks great. Maybe I will buy some more Joico.

Leave a Reply

