A New Wally

14 Jul

I’m the kind of gal who will keep the same wallet for years. I’ve always liked a good wallet. This dates back to my Hello Kitty-toting wallet as a wee 9 year old which I lost at Circus Circus in Vegas. It was a tragedy. I went to Nordstroms today with Jenny O. to return my Deborah Lippman sparkle nail polishes (pretty in theory but chip within a day even after using an expensive top coat). Little did I know that it was “Early Access” day for the Nordstroms sale and baby did I strike gold! One of these finds was this fantastic red orange Ted Baker wallet that I can’t stop looking at. When you think about it, we use and look at our wallets every day….might as well be pretty.

 

2 Responses to “A New Wally”

  1. joptholt July 14, 2011 at 3:43 pm #

    I love it! I am going this weekend to see more purses 🙂

  2. Vintage Barbie July 14, 2011 at 5:09 pm #

    Very nice!! Well designed too. The question is do I head for my local Nordstroms
    at the South Bay Galleria or go big game hunting at the South Coast Plaza Nordys

Leave a Reply

