Yo Blazer

18 Jul

I’ve loved you for a long time. I didn’t quite have you figured out for a while especially during a party freshmen year in college. I was  told that I looked like I was dressed to go to an interview. I would post the picture here but it is too embarrassing. Molly, you were right. Below are two blazers I have recently purchased that I am loving.

                                                                Elizabeth & James “Elizabeth IV Blazer”

Level99 Carmine (You know I love red)

4 Responses to “Yo Blazer”

  1. Vintage Barbie July 19, 2011 at 4:17 pm #

    Love them both. If the red one looks as good on you as the black one does, you’re set for any season. I may not be entirely impartial but I think you should have posted the shot of you in the Elizabeth James at LACMA. You wore it better than the model.

  2. joptholt July 19, 2011 at 4:40 pm #

    I agree with your Momma! You do wear it better than the model and the red one was a great buy. I am glad you decided to get it.

  3. Rita July 19, 2011 at 11:56 pm #

    I absolutely love that red blazer… The length looks perfect!

  4. Leanna Wright July 20, 2011 at 12:21 am #

    I love how blazers look on people. I only own a dark red velvet one though, haha. I have a gift card that I’m waiting to use on the right blazer at J.Crew… haven’t found it yet though.

Leave a Reply

