Celebrity Minutiae

20 Jul

So it’s come to my attention that I know an abnormal amount about celebrity gossip trivia. I thought rather than dedicate a blog to all the stupid shit I know about celebrities (sorry Jenny, I just can’t do it), I will dedicate a post a week to this V.I.I. (very important informacion). Serving as the curator of my very own weekly collection, I will drop some knowledge bombs on all those who care and/or could care less about the lives of the “stars.” Here are some things I learned this week:

Harry Potter actor Daniel Radcliffe was an alcoholic from age 18-21. Harry Potter producers staged an intervention and he has been sober since last summer. Note: I find this guy to be very likeable and charming.

Jennifer Lopez was a bigger cokehead than skeletor Marc Anthony. I guess it’s starting to make sense why she dated Puffy.

“Turtle” from Entourage got really skinny (and cute might I add). Watch out Vincent Chase!

Mandy Moore went to a hair salon in Beverly Hills this week. Photographer say she was grumpy and not her usual smiley self. She has a movie in pre-production where she plays a wife dealing with a marriage and something supernatural…sounds shitty. However, she is wearing Current/Elliott’s Leopard Stiletto Jeans which I think are fantastic!

Demi Lovato and Ryan Phillipe are rumored to be dating. WTF. I guess the d-bag rumors are true (note: she is 18…he is 36). Word has it that his ex gf who is pregnant and due soon has put a bit of a wrench in this new courtship but the wind still might be in the the sails of this relationshit.

2 Responses to “Celebrity Minutiae”

  1. joptholt July 20, 2011 at 2:56 pm #

    I will settle for one blog a week! What about JLo and Ben Affleck? What do you think that could mean about him? I thought Ryan’s GF had the baby? Agreed, he is a d-bag.

  2. americancheese July 21, 2011 at 12:50 am #

    good stuff

Leave a Reply

