Celebrity Minutia #2

11 Oct

It’s been a while since I have posted anything about random useless celebrity gossip/very important information. So here is the second installment of my series “Celebrity Minutia”…

RyGo recently declared “”I had two of the greatest girlfriend of all time. I haven’t met anybody who could top them” referring to Rachel McAdams and Sandra Bullock. Oh RyGo! Currently dating Eva Mendes, he confirmed to The Times that he is in one committed relationship: film. “I’m giving as much to it as a marriage,” he said. I’d like to be making babies but I’m not, so I’m making movies. When someone comes along I don’t think I’ll be able to do both and I’m fine with that. I’ll make movies until I make babies. I have no idea when the handover will happen.” Never, you will never settle down and have babies, ya hear me?!

Ryan Adams is up to his old diva antics and pulled some shit with LA Weekly. After abruptly ending the interview, he collects himself and continues it the following afternoon describing his perfect day: “Get up early and go to my studio. Go get some English tea at the Mercantile on Sunset. Cruise over to Vacation Records, and check out some rare black metal cassettes. Black metal is my life.” Tool. A tool that I will be seeing LIVE this Friday. Fingers crossed he checks his diva-self at the door.

The tool’s wife Mandy Moore at Jenny Packham show during NY Fashion Week. I want that jacket bad.

That B in the green looks frightening.

The King of Assholes Ashton Kutcher has a campfire pow-wow with soon-to-be ex wife Demi Moore in the wilderness to discuss their $290 million divorce and how to save face.

Jack Osbourne is engaged. Delusional, he has asked the press to respect his and his fiancee’s privacy. Jack, no one cares….ok well I kind of cared but aside from me…who cares??

Kris Humphries aka “Hump” aka Frankenstein aka Kim Kardashian’s husband is the biggest jackass in reality television. He makes Scott look like an angel. I give this marriage 1 year and 10 months. Who wants to make a bet with me?

If you haven’t watched HGTV’s Design Star winner Meg Caswell’s new show, you must. She’s a real kick in the pants!

4 Responses to “Celebrity Minutia #2”

  1. joptholt October 11, 2011 at 12:10 am #

    1. Love the jacket!
    2. Jack who?
    3. I say the marriage will last less than a year

  2. americancheese October 11, 2011 at 2:29 am #

    Hump is a real jerk

  3. Lorena October 13, 2011 at 4:21 am #

    i think i found your blog through rita’s FB or maybe it was your FB but i love your posts.. they literally make me laugh out loud and get a tinge of SF nostalgia! hope all is well old Gillson buddy!

    • rattytime October 18, 2011 at 9:27 pm #

      Hey Lorena! Thanks so much for reading gal 🙂

Leave a Reply

