NYC

4 Nov

Next Tuesday I will be heading to the East Coast with my mom for a gals getaway…ok it’s for a family wedding in New Jersey but we are going to spend 4 nights in NYC beforehand. Last time I went to New York with my mom was 12 years ago for my 8th grade trip. She was a chaperone and I was embarrassed because I thought I was a really cool 8th grader and I didn’t want my mom on the trip. However, this time around I couldn’t ask for a better partner in crime. Watch out Kim and Kourtney, Vintage Barbie and Ratty are taking New York!

On the agenda so far….

Staying here.

Eating here and here and maybe here.

Drinking here and here.

Going here, here, here, here and maybe here.

Seeing some live performances...this and this and this.

2 Responses to “NYC”

  1. vintagebarbie November 5, 2011 at 4:44 am #

    Also want to drink at:The Pegu Club and The Ear Inn. So much city so little time.

  2. JennyO November 5, 2011 at 3:04 pm #

    That is going to be a great trip! I love Uniqlo and those watches are awesome. Have a fancy drink for me 🙂

Leave a Reply

