HK

11 Jan

Inspired by my friend  Leanna’s 2011 Recap post, I will be posting something similar tonight once I return from the gym (there will be a New Years Resolution post coming as well). Until then, here is a picture of my new phone cover. I know some of you may be on Charlize Theron’s team (“I’m pretty amazed by Hello Kitty. I see so many women in their 30s walking around in Hello Kitty shit and nobody is concerned for them. It’s the one iconic teenage symbol that seems okay for women in their 30s? The world seems to not have an issue with it.” – beyotch Charlize), but it makes me happy when I look at it so don’t hate the playa, hate the HK game (actually, just hate yourself for being a hater yo).

One Response to “HK”

  1. celie January 13, 2012 at 1:10 am #

    yay! you’re back! that case is tiiiight girl

Leave a Reply

