Valentine’s Day

14 Feb

I started my Valentine’s Day last night with some Bachelor Bingo courtesy of our Bachy-watching amigas Paige and Alicia. (Note: if the rumors are true and Ben F picks Courtney, I’m going to be pissed yo). I ended up winning (kind of) bachy bingy and became the proud owner of a Justin Beiber air freshener.

In other news, my little bro looks to have finally found love. Having once said he wouldn’t  be in a relationship until he’s 35, I think it’s safe to say it took a special woman to change his mind. She happens to be very talented and likeable and I can’t stop watching her videos even though it was kind of weird/cool to see him in her Valentine’s Day Beauty Guide video. Good job Christian!

And then there’s my funny (and special) valentine American Cheese.  Ratty has found the cheese of all cheeses and couldn’t be happier. As a wise person once said, “he’ll never get boring.” So true.

 Whether single or double, I hope everyone has a Happy Valentine’s Day! And if you’re a hater of the holiday like so many are, I hope you have a Happy Day!

4 Responses to “Valentine’s Day”

  1. Vintage Barbie February 14, 2012 at 2:15 pm #

    Happy Valentine’s day to our little sweetheart. Love Mom & Dad

    • Vintage Barbie February 14, 2012 at 10:12 pm #

      Enjoying a wonderful dinner with mama and poppa Miehls. Loved your pictures.

      Love Veon and Andy

  2. Lauren February 14, 2012 at 2:45 pm #

    WHAT?!?!? He’s actually for sure goin out with her?!?! Thought I would never hear those words. It’s official – I will be the only one in this fam to die alone.

    Happy valentines day, cousin!

  3. Jenny February 14, 2012 at 5:28 pm #

    Great pictures of you and your main cheese.

Leave a Reply

